Overview of the evolution of Ferrari race cars in the Formula One; from their beginning in 1950 with the Ferrari 125 and Alberto Ascari, Raymond Sommer, Luigi Villoresi and Peter Whitehead as their drivers untill the current 2015 season with the Ferrari F15T and Sebastian Vettel & Kimi Räikkönen.

Ferrari 1950-2015_500

Click image to enlarge or visit my Ferrari F1 1950 – 2015 page with detailed information.